Retail Administration

Rosalie Mottola
First Vice President – Branch Administrator

Phone: (631)743-1146 Ext 1916
Fax: (631)773-1147
Email: rmottola@cnbny.com

Rosalie Mottola joined Community National Bank in October 2007 and currently serves as First Vice President and Branch Administrator. Ms. Mottola is responsible for managing the retail branch network including retail administration and training. Duties include management of sales, service and operations, recruiting and staffing. Ms. Mottola is also involved in the process of branch expansion and acts as the liaison with the other Divisions. Prior to joining CNB in 2007, Ms. Mottola held the District Manager position at State Bank of LI where she was also involved in the implementation of sales processes and new office openings, as well as the overall management of the retail branches. Ms. Mottola also had a distinguished career as a professional banking executive with Citibank.

Maria Circosta
VP – Retail Branch Support Specialist
Phone: (631)743-1146 Ext 1917
Fax: (631)773-1147
Email: mcircosta@cnbny.com

 

Cathy Maloney
Assistant Treasurer – Retail Administration
Phone: (516) 498-9111 Ext 1140
Fax: (631)773-1147
Email: cmaloney@cnbny.com

     
     

Elsie Sooknanan
AVP – Retail Administration
Phone: (631)743-1146 Ext 1918
Fax: (631)773-1147
Email: esooknanan@cnbny.com

 

Tara Nargen
Retail Trainer/Senior Personal Banker
Phone: (516) 442-0543
Fax: (516) 594-1279
Email: tnargen@cnbny.com

     
     

Karen Williams
AVP – Retail Branch Support Specialist
Phone: (631)743-1146 Ext 1919
Fax: (631)773-1147
Email: kwilliams@cnbny.com