CNB Bank Holidays

2014

January
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February
Monday, February 17 President's Day
April
Sunday, April 20 Easter
May
Sunday, May 25 Closed in observance of Memorial Day
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day
July
Friday, July 4 Independence Day
August
Sunday, August 31 Closed in observance of Labor Day
September
Monday, September 1 Labor Day
October
Monday, October 13 Columbus Day
November
Tuesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day
December
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day